Gill Mathison
Founder

Gill.mathison@create-group.co.uk

Paul Mathison
CEO Create Group

Paul.Mathison@create-group.co.uk

Andrew Wright
Managing Director

Andrew.Wright@createhomes.com

 

Tim Rackham
Commercial Director

Tim.rackham@createhomes.com

Denise Caldwell
Head of Sales

Denise.caldwell@createhomes.com

Georgia Bridge
Sales and Marketing Executive

Georgia.bridge@createhomes.com

Gill Wilkin
Sales Executive

Gill.wilkin@createhomes.com

Claire Oakes
SHEQ & CSR Director

Claire.Oakes@createconstruction.co.uk

Jon Sharp
Contracts Manager

Jon.Sharp@createhomes.com

David Rowen
Senior Quantity Surveyor

David.Rowen@createhomes.com

Lindsey Thompson
Trainee Quantity Surveyor

Lindsey.Thompson@createhomes.com

 

 

Steven Fawthrop
Site Manager

Steven.Fawthrop@createhomes.com