Gill Mathison
Owner & Founder

Gill.mathison@create-group.co.uk

Paul Mathison
Group Chief Executive

Paul.Mathison@create-group.co.uk

Andrew Wright
Construction Director

Andrew.Wright@createhomes.com

 

Tim Rackham
Development Director

Tim.rackham@createhomes.com

Andy Booth
Board Consultant

Andrew.Booth@createhomes.com

Denise Caldwell
Sales Director

denise.caldwell@createhomes.com

Hilary Alcock
Project Coordinator

Hilary.Alcock@createhomes.com

Georgia Bridge
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Georgia.bridge@createhomes.com

Gill Wilkin
Sales Executive

Gill.wilkin@createhomes.com

Jon Sharp
Contracts Manager

Jon.Sharp@createhomes.com

David Rowen
Pre-Construction Manager

David.Rowen@createhomes.com

Richard Ashley
Senior Quantity Surveyor

Richard.Ashley@createhomes.com

Lindsey Thompson
Trainee Quantity Surveyor

Lindsey.Thompson@createhomes.com

 

 

Steven Fawthrop
Site Manager

Steven.Fawthrop@createhomes.com

Peter Robinson
Site Manager

Peter.Robinson@createhomes.com